+7 (812) 290 66 92
Ру En 中国

Alexander Demin

Attorney, Head of Enforcement Proceedings and Labor Law Practices. Judicial Counsellor 1st Class

E-mail: da@ivanovylaw.ru

«Today, for effective protection of the client's interests the representative needs not only theoretical knowledge, but also practical experience. Such experience is especially valuable when the representative knows the system from inside. The experience gained in public bodies helps to represent the interests of the principal in the most effective way.»

Professional experience since 2005. Worked in the Federal Bailiffs Service of the Russian Federation, including as Deputy Head of the FSSP Department for the Leningrad Region. Supervised the legal support and protection of the interests of the Ministry of Justice of the Russian Federation and the FSSP of Russia, as well as the preliminary investigation procedures. For his achievements in protecting interests in courts, he was repeatedly encouraged by the management, including the Departmental Medal of Merit.

Later on, he worked in the Saint-Petersburg Property Control Committee, held the position of the Department Head, supervised the verification of compliance with land legislation and the use of urban real estate.

Member of the Qualification and Examination Board of the Saint-Petersburg branch of the All-Russian State University of Justice. Adviser to the Head of the Association "Veterans of Justice Bodies of Saint-Petersburg and the Leningrad Region". Freelance expert and consultant on judicial protection and legal support of business of the Leningrad Regional Chamber of Commerce and Industry.

While working in the Russian Federal Bailiffs Service, Alexander Demin was a member of the Commission on Juvenile Affairs and Protection of Their Rights under the Government of the Leningrad Region.

Since 2018 - Head of the Enforcement Proceedings and Labor Law Practices at "Ivanovy & Partners" Bar Council.

Areas of practice: enforcement proceedings, including conducting cases that are rare in practice; appeals against actions of officials in administrative proceedings; arbitration and civil law disputes; labor disputes; the ECHR; interaction with public bodies and law enforcement agencies, including in criminal corruption cases (official crimes).

Head of Enforcement Proceedings Practice, Labor Law Practice, Judicial Counsellor 1st Class

Back to the list

+7 (812) 290 66 92
Ру En 中国

Александр Демин

Адвокат, руководитель практики Исполнительного производства и практики Трудового права. Советник юстиции 1 класса.

E-mail: da@ivanovylaw.ru

«В настоящее время для эффективной защиты интересов Доверителей представителю необходимы не только теоретические знания, но и практический опыт работы. Особенно такой опыт ценится, когда представитель знает систему изнутри. Полученный опыт работы в государственных органах помогает наиболее эффективно осуществлять представление интересов доверителя»

Стаж работы по специальности с 2005 года. Работал в Федеральной службе судебных приставов РФ, в том числе в должности заместителя руководителя Управления ФССП по Ленинградской области. Курировал организацию работы по правовому обеспечению и судебной защите интересов Министерства юстиции РФ и ФССП России, а также дознанию. За достигнутые успехи в защите интересов в судах неоднократно поощрялся руководством, в том числе награжден ведомственной медалью "За заслуги".

В дальнейшем работал в Комитете по контролю за имуществом Санкт-Петербурга, занимал должность начальника управления, курировал проверку соблюдения земельного законодательства и использования городской недвижимости.

Член аттестационной и конкурсной комиссии Санкт - Петербургского филиала Всероссийского государственного университета юстиции. Советник руководителя ассоциации «Ветеранов органов юстиции Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области». Внештатный эксперт и консультант по вопросам судебной защиты и правового обеспечения предпринимательской деятельности Ленинградской областной торгово-промышленной палаты.

В период работы в органах ФССП России являлся членом комиссии по делам несовершеннолетних и защите их прав при Правительстве Ленинградской области.

С 2018 года - руководитель практики Исполнительного производства и практики Трудового права Коллегии адвокатов «Ивановы и Партнеры».

Специализация: исполнительное производство, в том числе ведение редко встречающихся в практике дел; обжалование действий должностных лиц в рамках административного судопроизводства; арбитражные и гражданско-правовые споры; трудовые споры; ЕСПЧ; взаимодействие с государственными органами и правоохранительными органами, в том числе по уголовным делам коррупционной направленности (должностным преступлениям).

Руководитель практики Исполнительного производства, Трудового права, советник юстиции 1 класса

Возврат к списку