+7 (812) 290 66 92
Ру En 中国

The Company

Our family of attorneys dates back to 1937.

Our family of attorneys started from Valentina Timofeevna Tyschenko, who was ordered to Germany to provide legal support of the Ministry of Defense as one of the most experienced and competent attorneys in the RSFSR. Upon her return, she continued her legal practice and held senior positions in the Bar Association. Thanks to her second degree in psychology, she educated and trained several generations of young attorneys. In 1994, by the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation, Valentina Tyschenko was awarded the title of "Honored Lawyer of the Russian Federation".

Owing to her mentorship, all her relatives received legal education and found their mission in law.

Over the course of existence of the Bar Council three generations of the attorney family were raised.

The history of "Ivanovy & Partners" Bar Council started in 1991. That time Marina Ivanova being one of those who initiated transformation of the national advocacy, joined the team of the Russian Ministry of Justice for drafting the law "On Legal Practice and Advocacy in the Russian Federation". In 1991, Marina Ivanova headed one of three pilot bar councils in Russia. By the mid-90s, the Bar Council already had more than 200 attorneys.

Since 2000, Lev Ivanov, who retired after ten years of working as the Chief Justice of the District Court, has joined the Bar Council.

In 2004, Ksenia Ivanova became the youngest attorney in Russia and at the age of 20 started working as a member of the Bar Council. Three years later, Ksenia Ivanova was awarded the PhD in Law and for a long time has been combining law practice with scientific and teaching activities just like her parents.

A large percentage of the Bar Council's cases set a precedent for litigation practice.

For 30 years, we have built a strong team of attorneys able to cope with the most challenging tasks to protect the interests of our clients. The Bar Council includes attorneys with more than 30 years of the advocacy experience, as well as young professionals capable to think outside the box.

In the course of our work, we were involved in resolution of cases, which judgements set a precedent for the litigation practice of the Russian Federation. Our attorneys have experience in acquittals and successful appeals to the Supreme Court of the Russian Federation and the European Court of Human Rights.

We act as experts in the State Duma and the Federation Council of the Russian Federation.

Bar Council's partner Ksenia Ivanova takes direct part in legislation activities, is a member of expert councils at the Federation Council of the Russian Federation, and in 2018-2019 was also a member of the expert council at the State Duma of the Russian Federation.

Vast experience in dealing with foreign law, a wide network of partners around the world and in the country.

We provide assistance in all regions of Russia. Thanks to our partnerships in the CIS and non-CIS countries, we can support international projects of any complexity.

We are fluent in English and provide assistance to foreign citizens, act as experts in Russian law in the US and European courts, and are members of international legal organizations.

Legal assistance provided by the Bar Council meets international quality standards. Over 30% of the Bar Council's clients are foreign citizens, and approximately 95% of projects are associated with the foreign property or foreign law.

Conciliation is the best way to protect the interests of our clients.

We are committed to ethical standards and demonstrate deep understanding of needs and interests of our clients. We guarantee the confidentiality of legal assistance. At the same time, we have experience in attracting the mass media to disclose the facts that can be used in the interests of the client.

With our litigation skills and deep knowledge of the judicial proceedings, we believe that conciliation is the best way to protect the interests of our clients. Bar Council's partner Ksenia Ivanova is a certified mediator, giving us an advantage in representation of the interests of our clients in family cases and corporate disputes.

+7 (812) 290 66 92
Ру En 中国

Компания

Династия адвокатов берет свое начало в 1937 году.

Династия адвокатов началась с Тыщенко Валентины Тимофеевны, которая, являясь одним из самых опытных и авторитетных адвокатов в РСФСР, была направлена в Германию на работу для юридического сопровождения деятельности Министерства обороны. По возвращению продолжила адвокатскую практику и занимала руководящие должности в адвокатуре. Имея второе образование в области психологии, она воспитала и обучила несколько поколений молодых адвокатов. В 1994 году Указом Президента РФ Валентине Тыщенко было присвоено звание «Заслуженный юрист Российской Федерации».

Благодаря ее наставничеству все родственники получили юридическое образование и нашли свое призвание в юриспруденции.

За время существования Коллегии сложилась династия адвокатов в трех поколениях.

История Коллегии адвокатов «Ивановы и Партнеры» начинается в 1991 году. Тогда Марина Иванова, являясь одним из инициаторов преобразований отечественного института адвокатуры, была включена в рабочую группу Министерства юстиции РФ по подготовке закона «Об адвокатской деятельности и адвокатуре РФ». В 1991 году Марина Иванова возглавила одну из трех эксперементальных коллегий адвокатов в России. К середине 90-х Коллегия уже насчитывала более 200 адвокатов.

С 2000 года к Коллегии присоединился Лев Иванов, ушедший в почетную отставку после десятилетней работы в должности председателя районного суда.

В 2004 году Иванова Ксения становится самым молодым адвокатом в России и в возрасте 20 лет начинает работать в составе Коллегии. Уже через три года Ксения Иванова получает степень кандидата юридических наук и долгое время, так же как и родители, совмещает адвокатскую практику с научной и преподавательской деятельностью.

Большой процент дел Коллегии имеет прецедентный характер для судебной практики

За 30 лет у нас сложилась сильная команда адвокатов, способная справиться с самыми сложными задачами по защите интересов доверителей. В состав Коллегии входят адвокаты с более чем 30-летним опытом работы в адвокатуре, а также молодые специалисты, способные мыслить нестандартно.

За время работы с нашим участием разрешены дела, решения по которым стали прецедентными для судебной практики Российской Федерации. У адвокатов Коллегии имеется опыт оправдательных приговоры, удовлетворенных жалоб в Верховном суде РФ и в Европейском суде по правам человека.

Мы выступаем в качестве экспертов в Государственной Думе и Совете Федерации РФ

Партнер коллегии Ксения Иванова принимает непосредственное участие в законотворческой деятельности, состоит в экспертных советах в Совете Федерации Российской Федерации, в 2018-2019 годы также являлась членом экспертного совета в Государственной Думе Российской Федерации.

Значительный опыт работы с иностранным правом, широкая сеть партнеров по всему миру и стране

Мы оказываем помощь во всех регионах России. Наши партнерские отношения в странах ближнего и дальнего зарубежья позволяют сопровождать международные проекты любой степени сложности.

Свободно владея английским языком, мы оказываем помощь иностранным гражданам, выступаем в качестве экспертов по российскому законодательству в судах США и Европы, состоим в международных юридических организациях.

Правовая помощь Коллегии соответствует международным стандартам качества. Более 30% клиентов Коллегии – это иностранные граждане, примерно 95% проектов касаются иностранного имущества или иностранного права.

Примирение - лучший способ защиты интересов доверителей

Мы проявляем приверженность нормам этики, демонстрируем глубокое понимание потребностей и интересов клиентов. Гарантируем конфиденциальность оказания правовой помощи, в то же время имеем опыт привлечения СМИ для обнародования фактов, которые могут быть использованы в интересах клиента.

Обладая хорошими литигаторскими способностями и глубокими знаниями в области судебного процесса, мы считаем примирение лучшим способом защиты интересов доверителей. Партнер Коллегии Иванова Ксения является сертифицированным медиатором, что дает нам преимущество при представлении интересов клиентов в семейных делах и корпоративных спорах.