+7 (812) 290 66 92
Ру En 中国

Legal Assistance in China

At the moment, the Russian-Chinese relations are developing actively. For example, at the end of 2019, the trade turnover between Russia and China increased by 3.4% and reached US 110.75 billion. The key to successful cooperation between participants in economic relations is the agreement and understanding on all material terms of contracts, and the ability to hear and understand each other.

At the same time, each country has its own mentality and customary business practices. When entering into a contract, it is important for a Chinese company or citizen to have a professional intermediary who knows the specifics of doing business in Russia, Russian law and its practical application.

In addition to supporting economic transactions between China and Russia, we have unique experience in our core area being family law and surrogacy. We consult Chinese citizens on surrogacy issues and represent their interests when entering into contracts with agencies or medical institutions.

Partner Ksenia Ivanova is a member of the expert council of the Federation Council of the Russian Federation, takes active part in improving legislation and has unique experience in changing the practice of applying Russian laws in the field of surrogacy in favor of biological parents. The Bar Council is experienced in incorporation of surrogacy companies. Therefore, we can successfully represent any party of such relations: both the biological parents and the company.

In our work, we use operating standards that are clear and accepted in the international legal community. Our experience and knowledge are confirmed by international and Russian ratings.

+7 (812) 290 66 92

Юридическая помощь в Китае

В настоящее время российско-китайские отношения активно развиваются. Так, по итогам 2019 года товарооборот между Россией и Китаем вырос на 3,4% и составил $110,75 млрд. Ключом к успешному сотрудничеству участников экономических отношений является достижение согласия и понимания по всем существенным условиям договоров, способность услышать и понять друг друга.

При этом у каждой страны свой менталитет и свои традиции ведения бизнеса. Важно, чтобы, заключая договор, китайская компания или гражданин имели профессионального посредника, который знает особенности ведения бизнеса в России, российское право и практику его применения.

Помимо сопровождения экономических сделок между Китаем и Россией, у нас есть уникальный опыт по нашей ключевой специализации - семейному праву и суррогатному материнству. Мы консультируем граждан КНР по вопросам суррогатного материнства и представляем их интересы при заключении договоров с агентствами или медицинскими организациями.

Партнер Ксения Иванова состоит в экспертном совете Совета Федерации РФ, принимает активное участие в совершенствовании законодательства и имеет уникальный опыт по изменению практики применения российских законов в области суррогатного материнства в пользу биологических родителей. Коллегия имеет опыт создания организаций, занимающихся суррогатным материнством. Поэтому мы можем успешно представлять любую сторону этих отношений: как биологических родителей, так и организации.

В своей работе мы используем понятные и принятые в международном юридическом сообществе стандарты работы. Наш опыт и знания подтверждаются международными и российскими рейтингами