+7 (812) 290 66 92
Ру En 中国

Ksenia Ivanova

Attorney, PhD in Law, Certified Mediator
Member of the Expert Council for Legislation Improvement of the Federation Council of the Russian Federation
Partner of the Bar Council, Head of International Practice, Family and Inheritance Law Practice

E-mail: ik@ivanovylaw.com
Tel.: +7 (921) 433 68 00

«If peace is possible, we will use all available mechanisms to reconcile the parties.»

Advocacy experience since 1999. Member of the International Bar Association (IBA), Certified Mediator, Member of the Expert Council in the Federation Council of the Russian Federation, recommended by the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation to assist victims of international child abduction.

Ksenia Ivanova combined her legal and teaching activities at the Law Institute in Saint-Petersburg and the Saint-Petersburg State University of Economics and Finance (former FINEC). She has made more than 10 scientific publications and has been involved as an expert on Russian law in the courts of Europe, the United Kingdom and the United States. Ksenia's legal opinions formed the basis for delivery and reversal of foreign court judgements. She is a surrogacy expert, has experience in creating organizations that deal with surrogacy from scratch, as well as representing genetic parents and surrogacy companies in court.

  • 2017-2021 - Ksenia Ivanova was included in the best lawyers rating according to Best Lawyers
  • 2016-2019 - practices headed by Ksenia Ivanova were in the top of "Pravo.ru-300" rating in the groups "Family/Inheritance Law" and "Dispute Resolution in Courts of General Jurisdiction".
  • 2017- Ksenia Ivanova was recognized as the Lawyer of the Season according to the rating of "Delovoy Peterburg" Business Paper.
  • 2015 - St. Petersburg Bar Council "Ivanovy & Partners" was granted "Triumph" National Award in the field of advocacy and legal practice

Areas of practice: family and inheritance law, complex litigation with participation of foreign citizens, protecting the property of citizens staying abroad, drafting legal opinions on Russian law for foreign courts, drafting marriage contracts and other family law agreements, business protection from family legal risk, mediation (out-of-court dispute resolution, conciliation), debates about the return of children under the Hague Convention on the Civil Aspects of International Child Abduction 1980, legal support of surrogacy.

Partner, Head of Family and Inheritance Law Practice, International Practice, Ph. D. in Law.

Back to the list

+7 (812) 290 66 92
Ру En 中国

Ксения Иванова

Адвокат, кандидат юридических наук, сертифицированный медиатор
Член экспертного совета по совершенствованию законодательства Совета Федерации РФ
Партнер Коллегии, руководитель Международной практики, практики Семейного и Наследственного права

E-mail: ik@ivanovylaw.com
Тел: +7 (921) 433 68 00

«Если мир возможен, то мы используем все имеющиеся механизмы для примирения сторон»

Стаж работы в адвокатуре с 1999 года. Член Международной ассоциации юристов (International Bar Association - IBA), имеет сертификат медиатора, член экспертного совета в Совете Федерации Российской Федерации, рекомендована Министерством образования и науки РФ для оказания помощи пострадавшим от международного похищения детей.

Ксения Иванова совмещала адвокатскую и преподавательскую деятельность в Юридическом институте в Санкт-Петербурге, Санкт-Петербургском государственном университете экономики и финансов (ранее ФИНЭК). Имеет более 10 научных публикаций, привлекалась в качестве эксперта по российскому законодательству в судах Европы, Великобритании и США. Правовые заключения Ксении являлись основанием для принятия и отмены решений иностранных судов. Является экспертом по суррогатному материнству, имеет опыт по созданию с нуля организаций, занимающихся суррогатным материнством, опыт представления интересов в суде генетических родителей и организаций, осуществляющих деятельность в области суррогатного материнства.

  • 2017-2021 год - Ксения Иванова входит в рейтинг лучших юристов по версии Best Lawyers
  • 2016 — 2019 год - практики, которые возглавляет Ксения Иванова, в лидерах рейтинга «Право.ru-300» в группах «Семейное/наследственное право» и «Разрешение споров в судах общей юрисдикции»
  • 2017 год  - признана Юристом сезона по итогам рейтинга делового издания «Деловой Петербург»
  • 2015 — СКА "Ивановы и Партнеры" награждены национальной премией в области адвокатуры и адвокатской деятельности «Триумф»

Специализация: семейное и наследственное право, сложные судебные споры с участием иностранных граждан, защита имущества граждан, находящегося за рубежом, составление правовых заключений по Российскому праву для иностранных судов, составление брачных контрактов и иных семейно-правовых соглашений, защита бизнеса от семейно-правовых рисков, медиация (досудебное урегулирование споров, примирение), споры о возвращении детей в рамках Гаагской конвенции о гражданско-правовых аспектах международного похищения детей 1980 года,  правовое сопровождение суррогатного материнства.

Партнер, руководитель практики Семейного и Наследственного права, Международной практики, к.ю.н.

Возврат к списку